tecnojnr.blogg.se

System shock 2 cheat last entered
System shock 2 cheat last entered









system shock 2 cheat last entered

I'm not saying there should be a plethora of ammo available through out the game. I'm all for respawning enemies but the problem here is that it's not balanced out by the available ammunition. It quickly became the weapon of choice once I realized that the number of enemies weren't static.

system shock 2 cheat last entered

First of all, I was elated when I started off and found the wrench to be the more preferable weapon than the laser or handgun. The design flaw isn't that SS2 isn't a run & gun game, but rather in it's balancing. I've searched TTLG's forums for any similar technical responses but haven't found anything. I just punch in a command, hit enter and nothing happens. I can pull up the console, but none of the commands work.

system shock 2 cheat last entered

Does anyone have any advice for fixing the problem? Again, thank you in advance if you do! I did install the game patch version 1.0.0.1 and haven't had any other issues with the game, other than I can't play the intro and the cut scenes don't load, but I didn't know that until just recently. I manually set the processor affinity each time a log in so I haven't tinkered with any of the game's files. I'm running the game on a dual core laptop with a Geforce 7600 Go, Vista Home Premium. Unfortunately the summons command, nor any others for that matter, seem to work. I don't have a restor point that I can go back to to correct the problem, so rather than starting a new game I would just prefer to cheat and use the summon command to obtain a few extra supplies. I've run out of ammunition and supplies and basically am not able to overcome the Many. It's my first run through the game and I've gotten just over 14 hours into the game to a point where I've hit a snag. I've recently loaded up SS2 to my laptop. Let me say thank you in advance to anyone willing to take the time to read this.











System shock 2 cheat last entered